Skip to main content

Boca Raton Office

Andrew Boyd, AAI MBA
Vice President
(561) 708-6288
aboyd@egisadvisors.com
Michelle Thomas, AAI
Account Executive
(561) 529-4614
mthomas@egisadvisors.com
Susan Newport, CLCS
Senior Account Manager
(561) 717-2927
snewport@egisadvisors.com
Mark Grimmel, AAI CIC ARM-Public Entities
President
(561) 693-4515
mgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Chelsea Griffin
Executive Assistant
(561) 708-6255
cgriffin@egisadvisors.com
Patricia Roig, CPA
Controller
(561) 717-0771
proig@egisadvisors.com
Eileen Carodine, CPSI
Loss Control Consultant
(561) 453-0850
ecarodine@egisadvisors.com

Lake Mary Office

Andres Jimenez, AIC AIS
Sr. Manager, Claims and Risk Services
(321) 323-0042
ajimenez@egisadvisors.com
Ryan Rupnarain, ARM CPSI
Sr. Loss Control Consultant
(321) 273-2047
rrupnarain@egisadvisors.com
Brent Grimmel, AAI CIC CSRM
Sr. Vice President
(321) 320-9866
bgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Charisse Bitner, CLCS
Account Manager
(321) 320-7665
cbitner@egisadvisors.com
Kristina Rudez, AAI CIC CRM
Account Executive
(407) 401-7171
krudez@egisadvisors.com
Stephanie Climer
Sr. Staff Accountant
(321) 233-9939
sclimer@egisadvisors.com
Tyler Bright
Underwriter
(321) 401-6480
tbright@egisadvisors.com
Crystal Foote, CPCU CIC AU AIS API
Senior Underwriter
(386) 490-4359
cfoote@egisadvisors.com